AHLI LEMBAGA KOPERASI 2019/2020

Hj. Zaharuddin Bin Alias

Pengerusi KOPUTRA

zaharuddin@muamalat.com.my

Marhalim Bin Mohamad Nor

Penolong Setiausaha

marhalim.nor@cimb.com

Hj. Mohammad Sunar Bin Munasir

Anggota Lembaga

wakshawn@gmail.com

Jasni Bin Ahmad

Anggota Lembaga

jasni.ahmad@cimb.com

Hj. Ghazali Bin Ismail

Timbalan Pengerusi KOPUTRA

ghazali@muamalat.com.my

Hj. Saifulzaman Bin Ahmad

Bendahari

saifulzaman@muamalat.com.my

Abdul Aziz Bin Ibrahim

Anggota Lembaga

abdulazizibrahim427@gmail.com

Shaharudin Bin Ishak

Anggota Lembaga

shaharudin@muamalat.com.my

Sazali Bin Sajidin

Setiausaha KOPUTRA

 sazali@muamalat.com.my

Sharizal Bin Shahidin

Penolong Bendahari

sharizal.shahidin@muamalat.com.my

‚Äč

Mohd Rashdan Bin Hanafiah

Anggota Lembaga

rashdan.hanafiah@cimb.com

Ahmad Zawawi Bin Aminudin

Anggota Lembaga

zawawi@muamalat.com.my

KPC Property Care Sdn Bhd

KPC Property Care Sdn Bhd

Wisma KOPUTRA 2

No.27-3, Jalan Taming Permai 1,

Taman Taming Jaya,

43300 Seri Kembangan,

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel :    019-2090836

          019-3632093

          03-8940 9881
Fax :  03-89392079

Email : kpccareline@gmail.com